Skip to main content

Medina County Domestic Relations Court




Contact Information


JUDGE'S CHAMBERS

Administrative Judge | Hon. Julie A. Schafer

Judicial Attorney | Matthew Pamer | mpamer@medinadr.org

Judicial Assistant | Sandy Zdelar | 234.802.0948 | szdelar@medinadr.org

Court Reporter | Medina Court Reporters | 330.723.2482 | MCRMedina@msn.com



MAGISTRATES

The Court screens all contact to avoid ex parte communication. Any contact with a Magistrate shall include all parties involved in the matter before the Court.



FAMILY COURT RESOURCES

Main line | 234.802.0939

Director | Chris Derry | 330.725.9150 | cderry@medinadr.org

Administrative Assistant | Lisa Machar | 234.802.0939 | lmachar@medinadr.org



OPERATIONS AND ADMINISTRATION

Main line | 330.725.9740

Office Manager | Lauren Yuravak | 330.725.9740 | lyuravak@medinadr.org

Media, Technology, and Facilities Coordinator | Aaron Durieux | 330.764.8303 | adurieux@medinadr.org

Administrative Support/File Custodian | Ann Eggeman | 330.725.9740 | aeggeman@medinadr.org

Administrative Support/Check-in | Brianna Laybourn | 330.725.9740 | blaybourn@medinadr.org

Administrative Support/Scheduling | Heather Morris | 330.725.0132 | hmorris@medinadr.org



Scheduling Line | 330.725.0132

Transcript Requests | Medina Court Reporters | 330.723.2482 | MCRMedina@msn.com

Audio Request | mccc-drefiling@ohmedinaco.org